Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff Page

Paul 2018

Paul Doerfler

Congregational Care Pastor

psdoerfler@saintpaulsonline.org

   

Tab 2018

 

 

Tab Greenlee

Youth Pastor

tcgreenlee@saintpaulsonline.org

 

Sarah 2018

 

 

Sarah Howard

Children's Ministry Director

sjhoward@saintpaulsonline.org

 

Dennis 2018 

 

Dennis Kowalski

Accountant

djkowalski@saintpaulsonline.org

 

Becky 2018

 

 

Becky Guth

Executive Secretary

bjguth@saintpaulsonline.org

 

Sue 2018

 

Sue Harden

Administrative Assistant

smharden@saintpaulsonline.org

 

Cindy 2018

 

 

Cindy Naumann

Accounting Assistant

canaumann@saintpaulsonline.org