Click here for updates on St. Paul's services and events.

Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff Page

 

"Whatever you do, work at it will all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters."  Colossians 3:23

Our ministry staff at St. Paul's Lutheran Church exists to help administrate and assist our members in carrying out our mission as a church.

 

Pastor Tim

 

Timothy Sternberg

Senior Pastor

tjsternberg@saintpaulsonline.org

Paul 2020b

 

 

 

 Paul Doerfler

Congregational Care Pastor

psdoerfler@saintpaulsonline.org

Sarah 2020

 

  

Sarah Howard

Children's Ministry Director
sjhoward@saintpaulsonline.org 

Becky 2020

 

 

 

 

Becky Guth

Executive Secretary

bjguth@saintpaulsonline.org

Sue 2020

 

 

 

Sue Harden

Administrative Assistant

smharden@saintpaulsonline.org

Cindy 2020

 

 

 

Cindy Naumann

Accounting Assistant

canaumann@saintpaulsonline.org

Dennis 2020

 

 

 

Dennis Kowalski

Accountant

djkowalski@saintpaulsonline.org