Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff Page

Paul 2018

Paul Doerfler

Congregational Care Pastor

psdoerfler@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext 209

Jeremy 2018

 

Jeremy Kunkle

Worship Director

jjkunkle@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext. 208

Tab 2018

 

 

Tab Greenlee

Youth Pastor

tcgreenlee@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext. 210

Sarah 2018

 

Sarah Howard

Children's Ministry Director

sjhoward@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext 207

Dennis 2018 

 

Dennis Kowalski

Accountant

djkowalski@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext 205

Becky 2018

 

 

Becky Guth

Executive Secretary

bjguth@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext. 200

Sue 2018

 

Sue Harden

Administrative Assistant

smharden@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext. 201

Cindy 2018

 

 

Cindy Naumann

Accounting Assistant

canaumann@saintpaulsonline.org

419-893-0205, Ext. 205